Log in



2016 Conference  

14 - 15 July 2016

University of NSW, Sydney, Australia

Thank you to our 2016 Conference Partners:


 NSW Ministry of Health

Photos from the very successful 2016 ADA DECLARED Conference

The ADA Committee (pictured below) would like to thank - 

Our Conference partners 

International speakers

Australian speakers

Poster presenters

Workshop presenters 


All those who attended DECLARED 2016

for contributing to an outstanding DECLARED 2016 and we look forward to seeing you all in Melbourne in August in 2 years time for DECLARED 2018 

Above: Annmarie Hosie and Meera Agar.  

Annmarie was joint winner of the 

Best Platform Presentation 

(nursing / allied health), 

The equal winner was Miriam Coyle. 

Above: Congratulations to

 Lucy Haggstrom winner 

of best platform presentation 

Award presented by 

President of ADA Gideon Caplan

Above: Mohammed Mohammed winner of Best Poster Presentation Award, presented by Gideon Caplan

Promoting international delirium collaboration with idelirium

Below: Dr John Death and Ms Anne Cumming (ACSQHC)


Panel members from New Zealand provided a valuable insight into similarities and differences in delirium management models of care.

Scientia Building, University  of NSW Sydney,  Australia

Below: Lucy Haggstrom & Dr Julia Nelson


Conference Delegates  from NZ 

Below: presentation by Meera Agar

Australasian Delirium Association © 2017

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software