Australasian Delirium Association


Committee Members


Dr. Gideon Caplan (President)

 Director Post Acute Care Services and Geriatric Medicine

 Prince of Wales Hospital, Randwick

 Conjoint Associate Professor  UNSW  

 email: g.caplan@unsw.edu.au



Dr Zoe Tuer

  Geriatrician

  St Vincent’s Health, Melbourne

  email: zoe.tuer@svha.org.au



Ms Victoria Clague (Treasurer)

 Clinical Nurse Specialist 

 Geriatric Evaluation and Management

 Austin Health

 email: Victoria.Clague@austin.org.au



Ms Melinda Webb-St Mart

  Clinical Lead, Cognition, Mobility & Continence

  Eastern Health

  email: melinda.webb-stmart@easternhealth.org.au

 



Ms Penny Casey

  Clinical Nurse Educator

  Eastern Health 

  email: Penelope.Casey@easternhealth.org.au

 



Dr Liza Lau

Geriatrician

Austin Health

email: liza.lau@austin.org.au


Ms Kelli Flowers

Nurse Navigator, Dementia Delirium, Metro South Hospital and Health Service

email: Kelli.Flowers@health.qld.gov.au


Dr Julie Lustig

Consultant Physician in Geriatric Medicine, Rehabilitation and Aged Care Services

Monash Health

email: Julie.Lustig@monashhealth.org


Ms Miriam Coyle

Acute Dementia Delirium Clinical Nurse Consultant

Illawarra Local Health District

email: Miriam.Coyle@health.nsw.gov.au




 



 

Dr Eemonn Eeles

 Consultant Physician and Geriatrician

 The Prince Charles Hospital. Brisbane

 email: eamonn.eeles@health.qld.gov.au




Dr Mary E Britton 

 Geriatrician and General Physician. 

 Austin Health. Melbourne

 email: mary.britton@austin.org.au




Dr Judy McCrow

 Clinical Practice Development Facilitator

 Seniors and Supported Living Qld

 email: judy.mccrow@cofcqld.com.au



Dr Annmarie Hosie

  Associate Professor, Palliative Care Nursing

  University of Notre Dame Australia & St Vincent's Health        Network Sydney

  email: annmarie.hosie1@nd.edu.au



Dr Andrew Teodorczuk

 Old Age Psychiatrist

 Professor, Griffith University

 email: a.teodorczuk@griffith.edu.au


Dr Meera Agar

 Professor of Palliative Medicine

 University of Technology Sydney

 email: Meera.Agar@uts.edu.au










Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software